Shadow Lunch: Day 15

Here’s an idea I’ve been playing around with for a while. I love playing with shadows and i’m thinking for starting a whole series of them.

This is just a preview of my little chopstick art. Normal everyday things in the¬†foreground, and then the shadow will (hopefully) be something much different. (that’s the goal, at least)

day 15

Of course eating from a lamp is my usual lunch routine

 

more lunch

I like how the shadow looks more genuine and more like a rice bowl. I'll be working with this series more and see what magic it'll make. :)

One thought on “Shadow Lunch: Day 15

Leave a Reply

