Cellphone pic of the week: Highway Lights

On topic of things overrated (like flowers), here is another: High def. photos.

Because really, a good photograph doesn’t need to come from a ‘good’ camera. Today I saw this amazing scene of colors and reflecting lights on the road and I was dying because I didn’t have my ‘good’ camera with me. But at the last second I remembered that my cell phone has a camera (albeit crappy) and I took a quick snap. And I have to say, it feels pretty good to get a nice photo from a 2 mpixel phone.

..And so now i’m inspired to take a cell phone pic every week and upload it here. They might even get better than my regular shots ;)

reflecting lights on the highway

Leave a Reply

