Day 30: Dinner Table With Roses

I’m still trying to catch up on my posting from my hiatus last week. So here is another photo I took a few days back.

This is a perfect example of a photograph I would never have taken if I wasn’t doing this project. I had went nearly the whole day without finding one good thing to take a photo of, and right when I was about to give up, I saw this interesting reflection in my kitchen window…

It’s funny how much I see things differently now.

Day 30 of this project! My perception has really changed in just 30 photographs.

2 thoughts on “Day 30: Dinner Table With Roses

  1. Inspired shot with stunning colours…love it!

    PS. How much time do you spend in post-processing?

    • Thank you! On average, I spend about 10-15 minutes editing my photos. usually just changes in contrasts and levels with photoshop. I’m trying to work on post processing faster, especially with a project like mine, I want to get my photos finalized as soon as I can

Leave a Reply

