Day 39: Peppers

Taking photos of every day objects is great, and I learn to see the ordinary and try to make it look extraordinary. But I do also like my “studio” shots.

(And by studio, I mean my kitchen table with a desk lamp and a translucent cutting board).

I'm playing a balancing game with my left over pizza toppings...

I’m now starting to realize how truly awesome budget photography is. Next I’ll be making reflectors out of aluminum foil and flash extenders out of old juice boxes! (No, really. I’d actually love to do this.)

The budject studio

Leave a Reply

