Bills Bills Bills

Same glasses from yesterday’s photo of the day. They just happen to be the most retro reading glasses I’ve ever seen, so I couldn’t help taking more photos of them. But this time, less one the seizure inducing lights, and more on something we can relate to: bills.

So sue me, it's actually junk mail. (Which sometimes can be equally as annoying as bills)

PS: Did you notice that I updated my "365 day portfolio" page? It's pretty darned organized,
if I do say so myself. (Especially if you remember how it looked like before...) Now I just have
to update my "More published" page!
Leave a Reply

