Month 2: photo montage

That’s right, I finally made my photo-video dedicated to my second month of the 365 project.

Any way, I hope you enjoy -it’s a little less than 30 photos from July 2011. The video and music is a bit slower (and longer) than my last, the music (although it’s still from Glee) is Amy Winehouse’s classic, “Back to Black”.

So until then, let’s hope I get myself together and starting on my three-sixty-five again. Then maybe one day i’ll be able to make a photo montage of my year’s worth of photos :)

4 thoughts on “Month 2: photo montage

    • Thank you, and i’m sorry but no I have not been commenting on other people’s blogs. I would love to if I could but right now i’m barely able to keep up with my own blog, which is my priority at the moment.

Leave a Reply

