Day 05: A is for…

This was taken yesterday in the graffiti tunnel on my campus…definitely always a place for inspiration (though it can be scary at night). It’s not any particular work of art, just a quick snapshot so I can say I had a photo for that day. It came out a bit unexpected actually, I didn’t even noticed the big graffiti-A on the light until I saw the photo afterwards. Then again, seeing what a bit Pretty Little Liar fan I am, i’m sure the decision to include the “A” was at least a subconscious decision  (If you’re interested in teenage murder mysteries I’d definitely recommend this show to you) ;).

graffiti inspiration

Leave a Reply

