Day 18: Electricity II

The strangest coincidence just happened. I took this photo just a few minutes ago because truthfully I just needed a photo for today, so I took a low shutter speed photo of a window outside my room and created this ‘light painting’.

It reminded me of an older photo I first published on this blog over a year ago called Electricity and when I looked it up, I realized it was also day 18 of my first project! Ok, granted it’s not the greatest coincidence of the year, but it seemed strangely symbolic to me.

Electrical explosion.

Leave a Reply

