Day 20: TWENTY

Well, it’s about time to post my super anti-climatic finale to this project. I was having computer troubles all week, though the real truth is that once I got to the end of the 20-20-20 project I was ready to be done.

But to end on a good note, I did it! And even though at times it was a pain, this project was a lot more fulfilling and beneficial to me than I thought it would be. And because of the amazing amount of support I received every day I could see this project to the end. Thank you everyone, you are the motivation I need everyday :)

And so, for my final photo, I finally give you some self portraits. Celebrating twenty :)

Leave a Reply

