Zebra-tastic

In honor of the first day of Spring Break and also in hopes of having an efficient and rejuvenating week ahead, I have a new mini series. I want to start the week off well and I really want to have a successful photoshoot this week. So the photos I’ll be sharing with you today are just a little experiment and play with my ongoing interest of creating forms with lights and shadows.

Now, I wasn’t trying to go for the zebra look, but I can see how it went that direction a little bit. Anyhoo, Happy March, Happy Spring Break, Happy Friday, and I hope to have much more photographic week coming up! So keep your eyes peeled for some more, andbetter, photos this coming break.

ps: 365GB has 99 wordpress subscribers! 1 more till I hit 100! C’mon guys, lets see how many we can get, i’ll throw a great celebration-photographic-post in return!
Leave a Reply

