Wooden Light: Cube 1 of 10

Dear visitors, I finally bring you something new: cubes. Betcha’ never saw that one coming, eh? And DAILY cubes. Now that’s just crazy! Fear not, it is the truth, and understand you will be receiving daily updates from my blog every day for 10 days!

I’m currently taking a sculpture class and it’s the first time I’ve worked with wood. But of course, I’m going to be more interested in using my wooden sculptures for photography. So yes…making a boring geometric shape into something spilling over with sappy artistry will be my new focus.

Enjoy! And I do hope I am able to change the way you perceive wooden cubes. And geometry. And math. And the world in general. That’s my life mission goal. (:

When nature conquers geometry.

The only time geometry can triumph nature is in art. Math loses, sorry. ;)

One thought on “Wooden Light: Cube 1 of 10

Leave a Reply

