Day 131: Going for the Plunge

I’ve been thinking for a while to resume my 365. It’s been nearly 3 years since I started it, and I suppose it gets harder and harder to “resume” this project. Mostly because now I have an idea of what kind of commitment it takes and I feel i’ve resigned myself to not getting anywhere close to the goal.

Anyway, I’m hoping to post this quickly before I change my mind. Go for the plunge and i’ll figure out how to get myself out of it later.

So close that I can touch its shadow

So close that I can touch my own shadow

Leave a Reply

